welcome    contact us    PTA president
Home Parent Resources Florida PTA

 

Name: Position: Name: Position:
Margueritte Ramos President April Bolet Vice-President, Fundraising
E-mail:

 

margueritte@shadefla.com

 

E-mail:

 

aprilbolet@bellsouth.net

 

Carmen Partridge Vice-President, Membership Suzie Sponder Vice-President, Communications
E-mail:

 

partridge_c@bellsouth.net

 

E-mail:

 

suzie@gmcvb.com

 

Doug Labrozzi Treasurer Monica Duran Recording Secretary
E-mail:

 

dlabrozzi@gmail.com

 

E-mail:

 

bienclaro@aol.com

 

Toni Anderson Corresponding Secretary and Committee Jacqui Roch Butterfly Garden Chairperson
E-mail: tanderson@crespapartners.com E-mail: jrochfineart@bellsouth.net

Ad Hoc Committees

Aftercare Improvements Coordinator:  Ana Luisa Belezia brachile@bellsouth.net

Brazilian Cultural Committee:

Floriana Martinez,  floriana.martinez@aa.com    , Magali Zainoitte  mmzainotte@hotmail.com  ,

Krishna Ribeiro  krishna.ribeiro@gmail.com

Healthy People Healthy Planet Coordinators:

Sarah Messiah, Ph.D.  smessiah@med.miami.edu

and Judy Schaecter, M.D.  JSchaechter@med.miami.edu

High School Committee:  Co-Chairs:  Mark Needle mdneedle@hotmail.com

                                                       Lina Spaulding Ramsey lspalding-ramsay@dadeschools.net

Middle School Curriculum: Chair:

Lisa Kauffman,  lisakauffman@macys.com

Scientists Committee:   Carlos Moraes, Ph.D.  Fulvia Verde,Ph.D fverde@chroma.med.miami.edu

Student Incentives/Rewards Coordinator:   Iris Escarra irisescarra@yahoo.com

Ada Merritt Elementary School PTA Officers